CPPopt Team

Marek Czosnyka
Professor of Brain Physics
Cambridge (UK)
mc141@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Peter Smielewski
Senior Research Associate
Cambridge (UK)
ps10011@cam.ac.uk
Marcel Aries
Neurologist - Intensivist
Maastricht (NL)
marcel.aries@mumc.nl
Ari Ercole
Anaesthesist-Intensivist
Cambridge (UK)
ae105@cam.ac.uk
David Menon
Professor of Anaesthesia
Cambridge (UK)
dkm13@cam.ac.uk
Luzius Steiner
Professor of Anaesthesia
Basel (Swiss)
Luzius.Steiner@usb.ch
Bart Depreitere
Professor of Neurosurgery
Leuven (Belgium)
bart.depreitere@uzleuven.be
Geert Meyfroidt
Professor of Intensive Care Medicine
Leuven (Belgium)
geert.meyfroidt@uzleuven.be
Kenneth Brady
Pediatric Anaesthesist
Texas (USA)
kmbrady@bcm.edu
Fabian Guiza
Postdoctoral Researcher
Leuven (Belgium)
fabian.guiza@uzleuven.be
Angelos Kolias
Clinical lecturer in Neurosurgery
Cambridge (UK)
angelos.kolias@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Xiuyun Liu
Postdoctoral Researcher
San Francisco (USA)
xiuyun.liu@ucsf.edu
Joseph Donnelly
Postdoctoral Researcher
Cambridge (UK)
donnellyj87@gmail.com
Chiara Robba
Anaesthesist-Intensivist
Cambridge (UK)
kiarobba@gmail.com
Erta Beqiri
Visiting research fellow
Cambridge (UK)
erta.beqiri@gmail.com
Annalisa  Liberti
Honorary Researcher
Maastricht (NL)
liberti.annalisa@gmail.com ;
Jeanette Tas
Research undergraduate/ webhost
Enschede (NL)
j.tas@student.utwente.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

     © 2017 CPPopt Research | Privacy policy | Terms and Conditions |